Granny square rug, not to scale..


Just a quick post to show you the granny square rug I knocked up this afternoon for my dolls house music room. It’s made with a 2mm hook using unsplit embroidery silk. Not 1/12 scale at all but I’m still pleased with the result.

20130929-185124.jpg

It’s also made me realise how much better my crochet skill is now, almost a year since I started. My tension is so much better!

2 Responses to Granny square rug, not to scale..

  1. hotelgoddess says:

    very pretty! I love the granny square, so versatile and always works up nice; – beautiful work!

    • Kailexness says:

      Thank you !

Always lovely to hear from you!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 972 other followers

