The Gallery – Friendship


This weeks gallery theme from Tara at Sticky Fingers is Friendship

My husband took this picture during one of our get together weekends in Teignmouth, good friends, happy times.

About Kailexness
I am a Mother, a wife, a lover, a daughter, a friend but mostly I’m a woman. Time to shake off the labels and just let the words roll out….

10 Responses to The Gallery – Friendship

  1. TheMadHouse says:

    You all look really happy

  2. What fun…I love the phtos that just HAPPEN. Thanks for sharing…

  3. I was going to type almost exactly what Karin has… so I’ll just say “What she said” 😀

  4. kailexness says:

    Thanks Ladies 🙂

  5. Mirka Moore says:

    Definitely happy times. Which one is you?

  6. @jencull says:

    Great ‘in the moment’ shot:) Jen

  7. bsouth says:

    Great picture – looks like you were having loads of fun.

  8. bubbleboo says:

    Looks like you were having a great time!

Always lovely to hear from you!