Lust at first sight


Cars…

Four wheels, a steering wheel, a few windows, a buggy size boot and a gearstick sometimes, pretty colours and electric windows…

That is what they are all about isn’t it? Well I thought so, until recently….

Ladies (and Gentlemen) I have met a car that reduces my knees to jelly makes my pulse quicken and lets my breath leave my body in a long drawn out sigh…..

I (wish I could) give you the Audi R8

Woof! I mean, seriously woof!

At £85,100 there is no way I could hope to own one of these babies and I wouldn’t want to drive it either, I would probably stroke it and talk to it, I might even lick it… nah, I’m kidding (right?).  I would certainly prop up my deck chair get a bottle of chilled bolly and just sip and look at it…

Who ever designed this “precision machine of speed and aerodynamics” is a God. I worship you…

There has never been another vehicle that has turned my head, this people, is Lust at first sight!

Oh boy…..


7 Responses to Lust at first sight

  1. Vegemitevix says:

    Oh I completely understand where you’re coming from with this one. Looks brilliant. x

    • kailexness says:

      I don’t “get” car lust but I soooo get this one mwah!

  2. Him Up North says:

    Tis a thing of beauty, of that there is no doubt. Personally I’d go for the V10 at £105,000… 518 bhp? Ooh yes please.

    • kailexness says:

      Same body shape, more vibration?? Worth considering me thinks… 😉

  3. The Moiderer says:

    That is the car I’m getting when I win the lottery. I decided that when I was browsing garages when it first came out. It’s top of my list!

  4. Pingback: Twitted by Kailexness

  5. Want one!!!!!

Always lovely to hear from you!

