Feeling Proud… The Gallery


I’m not a photographer, I’m a snapper.

I used to take pictures of landscapes and building, flowers and rocks but over the years I have come to realise that the photos I want to look at over and over contain the people whom I love and cherish, friends & family, the people who were with me to share a moment in time.

With that in mind I have been searching the “archives” for a picture I’m proud I have taken and have come up with this one – ‘fraid you have probably seen it before but there ’tis.Ā  It’s the “one”. What can a girl do?

13 Responses to Feeling Proud… The Gallery

  1. jfb57 says:

    You have every right to feel proud as it is gorgeous!

  2. Vegemitevix says:

    Awww that’s lovely! Your kids make beautiful subjects don’t they.

  3. Nova says:

    It is lovely. šŸ™‚

  4. dawniebrown says:

    It’s a fab photo šŸ™‚ I love it when a photo turns out to be something special xx

  5. Very, very lovely! Well done! x

  6. It is lovely – can see why you are proud of it šŸ™‚

  7. Red Ted Art says:

    It is a fabulous photo!!! One for the mantel piece. Lovely. A “snapper” you are not!!

    Maggy

  8. Lindsey says:

    Yes, that is a brilliant photo! x

  9. Cassie says:

    Lovely shot! I can see why its special šŸ™‚ x

  10. Mirka Moore says:

    A beautiful photo, he is so cute šŸ˜‰

  11. Blimey, if you hadn’t said “Iā€™m not a photographer, Iā€™m a snapper” I would never have guessed! This is a great shot, definitely one to be proud of šŸ˜€

  12. A brilliant photo!

  13. bubbleboo says:

    Oh, it’s a gorgeous picture, no wonder it makes you proud!

Always lovely to hear from you!

