Goal!


Well not quite…

Since I started my count down diet (not since I started blogging about it) I have lost 1 whole wapping stone – go me!

I’m chuffed as a Squirrel in a pile of hazelnuts ๐Ÿ™‚

Photo Credit to Headexplodie on Flickr Creative Commons – Hot Squirrel

5 Responses to Goal!

  1. Pixie says:

    WOW! Very well done ladyface!

    • kailexness says:

      Thanks Honey ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. The Moiderer says:

    I’m sorry – What is this post about? I know it’s short but I can’t read it for looking at the squirrel picture and giggling

    • kailexness says:

      It’s class isn’t it, I couldn’t resist it ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Laura_987 says:

    Wow that’s fantastic! You can be my inspiration x

Always lovely to hear from you!

