A touch of Red – The Gallery


This weeks the Gallery at Sticky Fingers is all about the colour Red.

I spent an hour or two running through the photo albums and digital stuff I’ve take on the laptop and was totally uninspired.  My 4yo little lady is currently very mistrusting of Halloween and hates all the pictures of ghosts and skeletons everywhere, she wants to be a princess at the Halloween party we are attending. All hallows eve has always meant different things to me to from the normal run of the trick or treating ideas, partly for me it is the night before all saints day.

So, I looked about for other inspiration which my little lady provided for me this week returning from nursery with her usual pile of art work including these two pictures…

So this week, my gallery entry is via my daughter and her love of sticking 🙂

3 Responses to A touch of Red – The Gallery

  1. Sarah says:

    Awww very lovely 🙂 I ended up spending hours looking through my photo library too and really must go to sleep now (midnight in NZ – oops!).

  2. Marylin says:

    Awww, these are so cute, I love your take on this theme. 🙂 Wish my lil man was as creative… he brings back blobs that are dinosaurs, apparently!

  3. Tilly says:

    Brilliant! Wish Nipper would get crafty but he’s just not interested.

Always lovely to hear from you!

