Show me the Funny – The Gallery


Not side cripplingly funny but now classically funny because this photo has appealed to my daft sense of humour for 21 years… It never fails to make me smile and I guess that is very revealing about me on some level……..  😀

Taken by me at my old college in about 1989.

Don’t forget to visit the rest of the entries at Sticky Fingers I’m sure there will be a good selection of chuckles this week!

8 Responses to Show me the Funny – The Gallery

  1. muddynosugar says:

    Classic and brilliant. Love it.

  2. ha! that is brilliant!
    slightly random – is that college in bristol?

    • kailexness says:

      Not Random at all and very well spotted…. Brunel in fact 😀

  3. Lindsey says:

    Ha ha ha! So funny! x

  4. Tilly says:

    I’m loving all the funny photo’s but this one made me laugh out loud!

  5. jfb57 says:

    Made me chuckle!!

  6. I love this sort of thing! Very funny!

  7. JulieB says:

    Ha ha – just brilliant!

Always lovely to hear from you!

