Its only fair to share…


I’ve got a problem…

It comes in the form of the sponsored trailers which appear either side of one of my husbands favourite TV programmes.  The ads are for Joop! aftershave and feature a demi god by the name of Clint Mauro, he is divine…  Each side of the adverts I catch my breath and actually pay attention to the screen rather than bashing away at the laptop like I normally do during the husbands TV… and yeah, he’s noticed.

To be fair I’m not sure he minds although his tendency to be a bit faster with the remote to get past the ads is rather a disappointment to me…

Still, I found a clip of my heats desire (no, that’s not a typo) on youtube advertising underwear (such a shame) and although I liberally shared it on facebook with the ladies it keeps slipping down my page and being harder to find, so I figured in the interest of easy access fairness I would post it here too 😀

Woof…

2 Responses to Its only fair to share…

  1. jfb57 says:

    Cheeky girl!

  2. Kez Lewis says:

    Bahahahahahaha!
    Poor Mr. T!
    The guy in the vid is a definite hotty it has to be said, however, you do need to just skip the part where he speaks… I always find it easier to fantasize when they’re not talking 😉

Always lovely to hear from you!

