My Year on Facebook


Saw this on a twitter pals blog and thought – oh yes!

Love it!

You can see Penny’s at The Alexander Residence and the face book link is http://apps.facebook.com/my-year-in-status

Enjoy 🙂

2 Responses to My Year on Facebook

  1. Penny says:

    Aw brilliant I love this. Now I have read a few I think they kinda build a picture of people. I love all the kid’s characters that keep popping up, it’s like a fairy tale!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention My Year on Facebook | Allaboutus and such like -- Topsy.com

Always lovely to hear from you!

