White, alwhite! #thegallery


I often try and do something a bit further from the obvious with the gallery, just because unlike most of the ladies I only play with my camera, I’m not a photographer or arty in any way, I join in because it’s fun, which seems like the best reason of all šŸ™‚

However, this weeks theme ‘white’ was just right for how I was feeling about the world this week. It has been white, alwhite, although not enough here for skiing which was not so alwhite!

Yesterday the snow had all gone but the garden was looking funky decked out in spikey frost everywhere, so I braved the poop spotted lawn and snapped a few to share with the world….

Happy snow days everyone!

7 Responses to White, alwhite! #thegallery

  1. Jenny paulin says:

    Lovely frosty photos! Makes me want to go brrrrr!

  2. SeaThreePeeO says:

    Beautiful frosty pictures!

  3. Gorgeous pics!

    Love that little face in the second last shot!

  4. fiddledidee says:

    those are fantastic frosty fotos….I love that frilly ivy!

  5. wow, I’m cold just looking at these šŸ™‚

  6. Great pics, especially love the meerkat’s grin!

  7. The meerkat cracks me up … btw, my blog has moved to http://www.notestoselfplustwo.com – hate to lose you as a reader.

    Little comp for those that re-subscribe and make me feel less lonely on my new url šŸ˜‰
    http://www.notestoselfplustwo.com/2010/12/subscribe-to-my-blog-and-win-liz-earle-body-cream.html
    Happy Christmas x

Always lovely to hear from you!

