The Santa Train


I love the Santa Train, I could enthuse about it for hours but I’m not going to, I shall just show you the pictures 🙂

6 Responses to The Santa Train

  1. TheMadHouse says:

    A true winter wonderland moment.

  2. tiddlyompompom says:

    looks like you had a fab time 🙂

  3. Looks great fun, made even better by the snow I am sure! X

  4. I saw your tweet yesterday, so glad I saw these. Brilliant fun. I must do this next year. Not sure who enjoyed it most , you facial expression is brilliant!

    • kailexness says:

      Actually – that’s my sister Jenny – I’m behind the camera as per…

  5. Fab! I can’t wait to go on Wednesday!

Always lovely to hear from you!

