Let me know if you smile!


So it’s the time of year where everyone reflects on what happened in 2010, lots of people look back at the past and reflect on what happened.  I don’t usually hold with that. Move forward, forget the mistakes, relish the good times and see what the future holds.  However, this year I have got a real kick out of writing stuff…  and it is stuff, it’s not important or ground breaking or very often interesting but I have enjoyed it!

I’ve chosen a few of the posts that I enjoyed writing the most in the hope that somebody else might smile somewhere in the world just because I wrote them and you know, if you are sitting there in front of your computer and I make you smile – even a small one I would REALLY appreciate it if you let me know by leaving a comment, you will make my year.

 

December

The Santa Train

I love you, I really do!

A Quick Bleat

November

Was a complete wasteland of blog writing while I tried to deal with the people in my head 😉

October

You know you are a Mum when…

People living in my head

September

A note to myself – say no to silly fashion

August

Dear so and so

Back to London Town

July

Lust at first sight

June

The Daisy List

12 years on – still a no brainer

May

A change is as good as a rest

Wedding Bliss

Stranger

Twi-litten up

April

10 things that make me happy

Things I would share with my cousin

 

Please remember to let me know if you smile – how much would be great too – laughter wins brownie points 😀

4 Responses to Let me know if you smile!

  1. Jen says:

    Gotta go get a cup of tea to read with these 🙂 I expect them to be just as fab as you though (too much?? or just right??). Happy New Year 🙂 Jen

    • kailexness says:

      Keep going keep going! *laps it up*

  2. You always make me smile, darling. Happy New Year. xx

    • kailexness says:

      Thank you Ruth 🙂 Happy New Year to You Too!

Always lovely to hear from you!

