Silent Sunday: Caffeine Fix


Silent Sunday

33 Responses to Silent Sunday: Caffeine Fix

  1. Jenny paulin says:

    Ooooh yum! I could just drink one of those right now :0
    Oh and your little one looks cute too of course lol must forget him smiling away in the background. X

  2. jay says:

    Hee hee – am really hoping the caffeine was for you and not for smiley boy! πŸ˜‰

    • kailexness says:

      What! Me? Share Coffee???? Don’t be daft! It’s mine I tell you! Mine! Mwahahahahaha!!!!

  3. Love it! Now, where’s my next cuppa?? πŸ˜‰

    Karin

  4. Love the perspective here! And the smile. Gorgeous.

  5. Haha he looks like he has had a caffeine fix! Lovely pic x

  6. Moon says:

    I Miss Costa ….

    • kailexness says:

      It’s an expensive pleasure, that cup cost me a little over Β£12! but rumour has it we may be getting one out here in sticksville very soon – crosses fingers!

  7. Emma says:

    Wish I liked coffee, they always look so yummy but I’ve given up trying them as I just don’t like coffee 😦 Would be very helpful with all the early mornings!

    • kailexness says:

      *Passes matchsticks with empathy*

  8. bubbleboo says:

    Is he really going to drink all that?! πŸ˜‰

    Lovely picture πŸ˜€

    • kailexness says:

      No it’s all mine!!!

  9. Tatjana says:

    Mmmh, I may just go and make myself a cuppa now …

  10. Brilliant shot! I always have to sacrifice my foam to a brown eyed boy . . .

    • kailexness says:

      Fortunately my two don’t know about that yet πŸ˜‰

  11. Kat says:

    Time for mum to refuel.

  12. Red Ted Art says:

    So… who had the caffeine, you or the grinning boy?! Lovely photo! I love big smiley faces!!

    maggy

  13. Ha! I love it! And I love that he is all strapped in too so you get to enjoy your coffee in (relative) peace – nice one πŸ˜‰ x

  14. My two great loves too: kids and caffeine! Lovely pic.

  15. Mmmm, now you know what I want now don’t you! πŸ˜‰

  16. Bec Metcalf says:

    He needs a babycinno!

  17. fiona2107 says:

    Mmmm…..coffee ! πŸ™‚

  18. MuddynoSugar says:

    nom nom nom…cappuccino….x

  19. cherrymumof6 says:

    Oh that looks so good x

  20. Aly says:

    What a lovely smiley picture! The reason I don’t go to coffee shops is the sheer expense but I do love my iced frappΓ© mocha

  21. The perfect place to be! I adore Costa.

  22. Perfect, I need one NOW!!!

  23. oh yes, I like this A LOT! big m knows when we go to town we’ll be going for “milk cake” soon enough. she now has a babycino so she thinks she’s like mummy having a coffee πŸ™‚

  24. Jaymee says:

    Haha I made a similar face when I picked up my Flat White at Costa earlier!

  25. theboyandme says:

    Yum! And a gorgeous little boy.

  26. Jen says:

    Oh I love Costa too πŸ˜€ Now go dig me out of the spam filter!! Jen

  27. @dandydodo says:

    Oh the hours I have spent in costa/nero/starbucks! Dodo demands her chino! I have created a monster..be warned πŸ˜‰

  28. Are you sure he needed a caffeine fix? He looks pretty awake to me!! πŸ˜‰

Always lovely to hear from you!

