Silent Sunday – Disconcerting…


 
Silent Sunday

11 Responses to Silent Sunday – Disconcerting…

  1. Lady Banana says:

    If I woke up to this I’d get a big scare! lol

  2. Yes, strange…. where? what? who?

    • kailexness says:

      There is a new bar in Bath that I went to last night, in the Ladies toilets there is a hollywood star on the back of each door… Sean watched me pee 😦

  3. Jenny paulin says:

    That’s an interesting way to decorate a door! Hope it was a fun night x

  4. jay says:

    That’s…disturbing.

    Wait – you took this while you were PEEING???

    • kailexness says:

      I know….!

  5. Love the concept but it could be a little off putting whilst you’re trying to go to the loo! 🙂

  6. Lindsey says:

    I wouldn’t mind him watching me wee 😀

    • kailexness says:

      To be fair Jude Law was worse…

  7. I used to go to a pub where we had a big poster of a gorilla on the back of the ladies cubicle door, we started calling popping to the loo “off to see the gorilla” – being watched by Sean is even more freaky

  8. JallieDaddy says:

    Yesh, Mish Moneypenny: there apearsh to be a disc on my behind…

Always lovely to hear from you!

