I Heart Me Monday: 3 Things Game


Week #8 question:

Tell us 3 things you have done, 2 truths & 1 lie.

I did a meme recently The Memetastic award along these lines and nobody discovered the lie at first attempt… Not that I’m particularly good at lying, the opposite in fact, I’m hopeless… Sometimes the truth is just so bizarre that it couldn’t possibly be true, right?

So here you are, two of these ‘things I have done’ are true, one is not…

1) Been Scuba Diving in an estuary…

2) Freefell from a perfectly good airplane…

4) Flew the Fly by Wire in New Zealand…

 

Feel free to leave your guess in the comments, no prizes just bonus points for taking part!

Do click on the Heart to see the other entries…

 

 

8 Responses to I Heart Me Monday: 3 Things Game

  1. Marylin says:

    Oooh, um… I’ll go with freefalling from an aeroplane! I couldn’t imagine doing something like that – it’d be my idea of hell! >_<

    • kailexness says:

      Gah… I did 7 Static line jumps but never quite trusted myself enough to do freefall…

  2. Blogswallop says:

    Jumping out of a perfectly good aeroplane is only for the insane and I do not think you are insane!

    • kailexness says:

      How wrong you are… I did it 7 times but not free fall, static only….

  3. forgot the daredevil antics, you would have to be insane to Scuba Diving in an estuary!!!! why would you? or maybe you can explain šŸ˜‰ xx

    • kailexness says:

      As the tides change there is a unique effect where the salt water hits the fresh water and it creates a blurring in the water, it’s facinating and beautiful…

  4. Joanne says:

    It has to be the NZ one as you went there when you became responsible with hubby!

  5. I’m going with the plane. yes? no?

Always lovely to hear from you!

