The Gallery – Education


 

These two photos are from my children’s nursery, I took them last night at parents evening. The minibeast wall always makes me smile, they talk of mini beasts a lot my two, although they are not so keen when they find them….

The book corner is the little ladies favourite area.

Click on the cup to see all the entries into the Gallery, it’s worth it!

8 Responses to The Gallery – Education

  1. I love mini beasts lol, but I know how they feel… not sure I would actually want to let them know they are called mini beasts in case I inspire a revolt!

  2. Mari says:

    I love going to nurseries as their wall art is so amazing, can’t wait for my girls to start in September 🙂

  3. SAHMlovingit says:

    The mini beasts there are very pretty….not real ones though I agree!

  4. Great photos. The colours are fab and that mini beast collage looks a lot of fun and a greatbway of learning about insects 🙂

  5. Mirka Moore says:

    I think the mini beast wall is fantastic, and look Hungry caterpillar…our favourite book 😉 @Kahanka

  6. Jacq says:

    I thought you were going to say that minibeast collage was one you’d done at home! Was coming over all inadequate!

    • kailexness says:

      LOL! No fear there Jacq!

  7. Gone Bananas says:

    Aww cute pics! Love the mini beasts, but much like everyone else not the real ones! LOL

Always lovely to hear from you!

