Silent Sunday


 

Silent Sunday

35 Responses to Silent Sunday

  1. Him Up North says:

    Wow, what a great idea. That’s ingenious.

    • kailexness says:

      My Mother has to take the credit for this one, her bowl is huge and fascinating…

  2. What a lovely idea xxx

  3. HerMelness says:

    What a fantastic idea. May have to steal that one!

  4. Mummylimited says:

    We started this last summer. Unfortunately at the end of the summer but will carry in this year. Love it.

  5. Amazing Idea (noted) 🙂

  6. Tempest says:

    What a fabulous idea!

  7. TheBoyandMe says:

    Oh what a fab idea! Can I pinch it?

    Brilliant photo.

    • kailexness says:

      Please do?

  8. Kate says:

    Great idea!

  9. SAHMlovingit says:

    OMG, I love that idea. I’m so stealing that 😉

  10. Chris Mosler says:

    That is a brilliant idea – I shall be pinching it, thank you! xxx

  11. Kanga_Rue says:

    It is a fab idea. I’ve collected nice stones when we’ve been away for a while, but they’re so much better with the place & date so I’ll be “upgrading” going forward. Thanks!

  12. jfb57 says:

    What a fabulous idea! I’m old but might start that!!

  13. Kerry says:

    I love this what a fantastic idea! xx

  14. Bitchin' Amy says:

    This is such a great idea! I’ve got rocks from all over the place, but never had one spot to put them all and now they are scattered to the four corners (and two storage facilities!)… Will commandeer a bowl immediately for the job!

  15. Hannah says:

    What a great idea! I think I’ll encourage my daughter to do this when we go on adventures x

  16. TheMummyLife says:

    omg thats such a great idea! i never would have thought of this! cool collection and each stone a great memory 🙂

  17. sezi13 says:

    Love this idea so much! Might have to steal it…..

  18. Gorgeous photo and brilliant idea. Memories…

  19. kate says:

    That’s a brilliant idea!! I am going to steal it! Hope you don’t mind! X

  20. Lesley Ann says:

    Great Idea!!

  21. bizpaul says:

    That’s such an amazing idea. Love it.

  22. Lucy Quick says:

    What a lovely idea!

  23. What a fabulous image and a great idea. I take it you’ve collected all those yourselves?

    CJ xx

    • kailexness says:

      All collected by us yes, the more recent ones are underneath because I put the smalls names on them too….

  24. We always collect lots of stones & shells but forget about them – this looks fab 🙂

  25. Jacq says:

    That’s a wonderful idea. Copy cat alert!

  26. Kelly says:

    Awesome idea, and great picture of memories!
    May have to start this in our house!

  27. Mama Syder says:

    Great idea…I might start keeping one! x

  28. What a fantastic idea!!! Great idea for bringing back the memories!x

  29. what a fabulous idea 🙂

  30. Livi says:

    That’s a great idea! How fab!

  31. I’m obviously echoing all the previous commenters… what an amazingly good idea!

  32. pamperedmummy says:

    What a wonderful idea.

Always lovely to hear from you!

