The Gallery: Tomorrow


When I think of tomorrow in a figurative way (not just plain old Thursday) I think of Blue Skies and Sunshine. I start feeling hopeful, wishful and often down right soppy.  I find myself wishing for ‘things’ to be fine, not just the “Oh, me? Yeah I’m fine…” utterances which come out every time I’m asked, but the really fine – healthy, happy contentment, no worries, no stress, no problems type of fine.

Isn’t that what we all want for tomorrow?

7 Responses to The Gallery: Tomorrow

  1. alysonsblog says:

    I LOVE the sea – it has such peace for me – lovely take

  2. jfb57 says:

    Great thoughts for tomorrow! hope you get there Hun!

  3. oh yes indeed. but then I guess if we only ever had blue skies we wouldn’t appreciate them so much? get me getting all philosophical…
    great photo 🙂

  4. I have loved seeing different interpretations of tomorrow thanks to the Gallery. I had a go over at http://gigglingatitall.blogspot.com

  5. Gorgeous photo. I live near the sea and love it on days when their are bright blue skies too. It always makes me smile 🙂

  6. TheBoyandMe says:

    A lonesome ship on the sea. Poignant.

  7. Amen – that’s all I have to say. Lovely post and photo. I live by the sea too ;o)

Always lovely to hear from you!

