The Gallery; My Blog


Ooooo Hard Tara! Hard…

Mostly because even a year in I’m not really that sure what this is Allabout, us, certainly, but I often joke it’s allaboutme me me!

So I stole an idea from tumblr….

Yeah… they had pictures hanging on a pretty tree in a wood somewhere but the fact that this is taken in our conservatory is fairly typical of my blog too…

It took me a while to get the balance right which tickled me pink because I’m still trying to get the balance right of all this mishmash they call life, which is one of the main reasons I blog, to get the thoughts out of my cotton wool infested brain.

This weeks theme Tara is a stroke of genius – Thanks xx

Click on the cup to go too Tara’s blog, Sticky Fingers – to see the other entries

16 Responses to The Gallery; My Blog

  1. Ha! Bet it did take ages to balance it. Good approach. Like it.

  2. Love it πŸ™‚

  3. What a clever representation of your blog and life! Such a great image xx

  4. great idea, love the weird objects – not sure what everything is – is there a pair of pants?

  5. It’s great I love it! Plastic pliers and blackberry charger is exactly how it is!

  6. Rachel says:

    Love this, what a great idea for your pic! πŸ™‚

  7. Just perfect! Love how you have captured a little bit of everybody in the photo!

  8. TheBoyandMe says:

    What a fantastic interpretation! I love it!

  9. Nickie says:

    Great idea !!!

  10. Very clever interpretation of the theme.
    I try to use random objects to represent my blog at http://gigglingatitall.blogspot.com

  11. Herding Cats says:

    Fantastic! I love it!

  12. What an original idea! x

  13. brilliant! I love that you have jewellery and pliers there. but what’s the gold thing?

    • kailexness says:

      Angel wings… fallen off I hasten to add πŸ˜‰

  14. Liz says:

    Wow, that’s an amazing…. mobile?

  15. Blogswallop says:

    What a great take on life…………

Always lovely to hear from you!

