The Gallery – World Photograph Day


Since we went digital in 2004 mostly all my photographs are on my lap top or the external hard drive, in fact since the Little Lady was eight weeks old the albums have stopped.

I loved my photo albums, they would be my choice of items to get out of the house after the children, husband and cats in case of a fire.  The first thing I thought about when I saw the title for the Gallery at Sticky Fingers this week wasn’t “Oooo what shall I take!” but “*sigh* I really need to sort that out and get my albums up to date.” I was also given a Digital photo frame for my birthday from the smalls and I haven’t filled that up either….  Time to get a grip!

Anyhoo!

This weekend just gone we were away in Pembrokeshire, so I give you

Slide together

11 Responses to The Gallery – World Photograph Day

  1. Drama Llama says:

    Love it!!! 🙂 x

  2. Kirstin says:

    love the way this photograph captures three different emotions brought about by doing the self same thing

  3. Oh this is fab! Just look at the wind through her hair! Great action shot!

  4. TheBoyandMe says:

    That’s a great shot, was it timed to get them all at the equal distances apart? Love it!

  5. LagosMum says:

    I wonder who’s having the most fun…? 😀 Great photo.

  6. Great happy holidays photo – fab xxx

  7. That looks fun! I love photo albums I have a box full of them and it’s really fun to go through them all.

  8. i love slides! great emotions on their faces

  9. mumsarcade says:

    Wonderful. I remember trying to take one as good for ages on a holiday in Wales years ago so you have done very well here.
    My try is over at http://celebratingmums.wordpress.com

  10. Elaine says:

    What a great photo – the expressions on their faces are great and the wind in your daughter’s hair really gives the impression that they are speeding along!

  11. Chris Mosler says:

    Ahh, looks perfect! What fun!

Always lovely to hear from you!

