12 days of Christmas (a wish list)


On the twelve days of Christmas my true love gave to me

A potty trained toddler
An afternoon at Bath Spa
Child free time for writing
Several bottles of Champagne
A barn conversion in Dorset
A daily cleaner
A side of smoked salmon
water from the fountain of youth
A holiday home in Portugal
an Iphone 4
2 weeks away skiing
and a ticket for Cybermummy

Yes, unrealistic I know 😀 I am getting one of the above for Christmas, bet you can’t guess which one!

I actually struggled to come up with 12 realistic things that I might like so I let my mind  wander a little.

Many thanks to Karin at It’s all good if you can laugh for including me in the challenge, you can find other writings on the same subject at Juliette Terzieff’s blog.

About Kailexness
I am a Mother, a wife, a lover, a daughter, a friend but mostly I’m a woman. Time to shake off the labels and just let the words roll out….

2 Responses to 12 days of Christmas (a wish list)

  1. Heather says:

    This is awesome! I’ll share the bubbly with you if you have any extra to spare! 😉

  2. Juliette says:

    Oooooooh I’m jealous!!!
    That’s an awesome list!

    Thank you so much for jumping in to participate in the challenge!!

    ~ Juliette

Always lovely to hear from you!